Give us a call (858) 254-6534

Campgrounds

Name Phone # Website
Mission Bay RV Resort (877) 219-6900 https://missionbayrvresort.com/
Campland on the Bay (800) 422-9386 http://www.campland.com/
Santa Fe Trailer & RV Park (858) 272-4051 https://www.santafepark.com/
San Diego Metro KOA (619) 427-3601 https://koa.com/campgrounds/san-diego/
Chula Vista RV Resort (619) 422-0111 http://www.chulavistarv.com/
Surf and Turf RV Park (858) 481-9347 http://www.surfandturfrvpark.com/
Santee Lakes Recreation Preserve (619) 596-3141 http://www.santeelakes.com/campground/
Sweetwater Summit Regional Park (619) 472-7572 http://www.sdparks.org/
Vacationer RV Resort (877) 626-4409 http://www.vacationerrv.com/
Rancho Los Coches RV Park (619) 443-2025 https://rancholoscochesrv.com/
Oak Creek RV Resort (866) 916-1318 http://www.oakcreekrv.com/
Pio Pico RV Resort & Campground (619) 421-0104 https://rvonthego.com/california/pio-pico-rv-resort-campground
Escondido RV Resort (866) 477-6153 http://www.escondidorv.com/
Paradise by the Sea Beach RV Resort (760) 439-1376 https://www.paradisebythesearvresort.com/
Oceanside RV Park (760) 722-4404 http://www.traveloceanside.com/
Dos Picos County Park (760) 789-2220 http://www.sdparks.org/
Alpine Springs RV Park (619) 445-3162 http://alpinespringsrvpark.com/
Ma-Tar-Awa RV Park http://matarawarvpark.com/
Woods Valley Kampground & RV Park (760) 749-2905 https://www.woodsvalley.com/
All Seasons RV Park & Campground (760) 749-2982 http://allseasonsrvpark.com/
Ramona Oaks RV Resort (760) 788-3085 http://rorvpark.com/
Guajome Regional Park (760) 724-4489 http://www.sdparks.org/
Champagne Lakes RV Resort (760) 749-7572 http://champagnelakesrvresort.com/
Oakzanita Springs RV Campground (619) 445-2835 https://rvonthego.com/california/oakzanita-springs-rv-campground/
Potrero Regional Park (619) 478-5212 http://www.sdparks.org/
Lake Cuyamaca (760) 765-0515 http://www.lakecuyamaca.org/
Lake Morena County Park (619) 579-4101 http://www.sdparks.org/
KQ Ranch RV Resort (866) 217-8111 https://www.kqranchresort.com/
Pinezanita RV Park & Campground (760) 765-0429 http://pinezanita.com/